Digital Imaging

Top 5 Images

I have the opportunity to print one of the photographs I took this semester as a fine art print. To narrow down my options, I am creating a Top 5 Images post on this blog. Feel free to comment on which one you prefer, and I’ll let you know which one I select!

Macro-Droplets
Macro-Droplets
Macro-Castle
Macro-Castle
Portrait-Maiden
Portrait-Maiden
Environmental-Staircase
Environmental-Staircase
Environmental-Doorknob
Environmental-Doorknob

Thanks again for visiting this blog!

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Images”

  1. I think the flower is the best stand-alone option. I’d love to see the two architectural prints on a wall together, though! Or the castle would be so cute in a little girls room…!

    Like

Leave a Reply

